Agile Leader Assessments

Agile leadership competences

The HAVE model of agile leadership competence specifies new leadership requirements, providing an orientation for developing executives. The Agile Leader Assessment (ALA) inspires strategic self-reflection. Tailored interventions with little effort and maximum effect help to individually develop executives, offering measures for targeted, strategically placed development opportunities to be applied throughout departments or the entire company.

Click here to login to your Agile Leader Assessment. 

Agile Leader report

Are you and your organization facing the challenge of digital change? Would you like to know if you have what it takes to meet the requirements of leadership 4.0 as an executive? Then use the Agile Leader report as an actual analysis and to set the course for successful leadership in the future.

Agile Leader report

Agile Leader team report

The Agile Leader team report shows in how far individual team members display agile competences and behavior, and in how far a team can be referred to as agile. Agility within companies is not only promoted by leading employees, but also by agile teams.

NEW
Agile Leader team report

Agile Leader 360° report

The Agile Leader 360° is designed to help leaders at every level of an organization to gain a better understanding of how they are really perceived by others and thereby improve their agile leadership potential.

Agile Leader 360° report

Eigenland Workshop – Successfully developing corporate culture

The Eigenland Method allows you and your team to gain access to challenging topics and to optimize internal processes. You will determine the topic of the workshop and, in the end, receive concrete information to optimization potential within your company.

The fields marked with * are required.

Agile Leader Assessments

Kompetenzen agiler Führung

Mit dem HAVE-Modell agiler Führungskompetenz erhalten Sie ein Modell, anhand dessen Sie die neuen Führungsanforderungen konkretisieren können, das gleichzeitig eine Orientierung für die Entwicklung von Führungskräften bietet.

Über das Agile Leader Assessment (ALA) wird strategische Selbstreflektion angeregt. Über maßgeschneiderte Interventionen mit geringem Aufwand und maximalem Effekt erhalten Sie Unterstützung für die individuelle Führungskräfteentwicklung sowie Maßnahmen für gezielte, strategisch platzierte Entwicklungsangebote, die Sie bereichs- oder unternehmensweit nutzen können.

Hier geht es zum Login Ihres Agile Leader Assessments. 

Agile Leader Bericht- Testen Sie Ihr Potential für Agile Führung

Stehen Sie und Ihre Organisation vor der Herausforderung des digitalen Wandels? Sind Sie Führungskraft und möchten wissen, ob Sie den Anforderungen von Führung 4.0 gewachsen sind? Dann nutzen Sie den Agile Leader Bericht als Standortanalyse und um Ihre Weichen für erfolgreiches Führen in der Zukunft zu stellen.

Agile Leader Bericht

Agile Leader Teambericht

Der Agile Leader Teambericht zeigt auf, inwieweit die einzelnen Teammitglieder agile Kompetenzen und Verhalten an den Tag legen und inwieweit es sich um ein agiles Team handelt. Denn nicht nur agile Mitarbeiterführung, sondern auch agile Teams fördern die gesamte Agilität in Unternehmen.

NEU
Agile Leader Teambericht

Agile Leader 360° Bericht

Der Agile Leader 360° zielt darauf ab, Führungskräfte auf jeder Ebene eines Unternehmens dabei zu unterstützen, ein besseres Verständnis dafür zu erlangen, wie sie von anderen wirklich wahrgenommen werden, und dadurch ihr agiles Führungspotenzial zu verbessern.

Agile Leader 360° Bericht

Eigenland Workshop- Unternehmenskultur erfolgreich entwickeln

Die Eigenland Methodik ermöglicht es Ihnen und Ihrem Team auf spielerische Weise Zugang zu anspruchsvollen Themen zu erlangen und unternehmensinterne Prozesse zu optimieren. Sie bestimmen das Thema des Workshops und erhalten am Ende konkrete Hinweise auf Optimierungspotentiale in Ihrem Unternehmen. 

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.